Kambalda Primary School Vision

Kambalda Primary School aims to provide a safe, warm and friendly learning environment that supports each child to develop the essential academic, creative, social and physical skills necessary to become a worthwhile member of a rapidly changing society. We want our students to be socially competent, resilient and caring of others.

Read More

News & Events

27 Jul, 2020 NEWSLETTERS
26 Mar, 2020 COVID-19 UPDATE
All News

Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Semester 1

Term 1

Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April

Break

Friday 10 April – Sunday 27 April

 

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July

Break

Saturday 4 July – Sunday 19 July

 

Semester 2

 

Term 3

Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Break

Saturday 26 September – Sunday 11 October

 

Term 4

Monday 12 October – Thursday 17 December

Break

Friday 18 December –

Sunday 31 February